Welcome to SLP High School Boys Lacrosse


 

Summer Program 2017

Registration for the summer program is up on the Slplax.com website. Attached is an overview of the program.  It is only $75 for 15 sessions: 7 clinics and 8 Scrimmages. 
You must have a current US Lacrosse number to register. Also, new this year, we need you to fill out an Acknowledgement and Waiver of Liability form for the High School and have it turned into the HS athletic department (do not send to me please!). This must be done before your player will be allowed to participate in the program.  You can find the form on the Agreement page of the registration. 
Here is the link for registration:
Here is the link for US Lacrosse:

Clinics: High School + U14

·       Monday, June 19 – 6pm-8pm 

·       Monday, June 26 – 6pm-8pm 

·       Monday, July 10 – 6pm-8pm

·       Monday, July 17 – 6pm-8pm 

·       Monday, July 24 – 6pm-8pm 

·       Monday, July 31 – 6pm-8pm 

 

Practices / Scrimmages

·       Tuesday, June 20 – 6pm-8pm Practice

·       Wednesday, June 21 – 6pm-8pm vs. Breck 

·       Tuesday, June 27 – 6pm-8pm Practice

·       Wednesday, June 28 – 6pm-8pm vs. Chaska 

·       Tuesday, July 11 – 6pm-8pm Practice

·       Wednesday, July 12 – 6pm-8pm vs. Breck 

·       Tuesday, July 18 – 6pm-8pm vs. Hopkins 

·       Wednesday, July 19 – 6pm-8pm vs. Chaska 

·       Wednesday, July 26 – 6pm-8pm vs. Hopkins


Partnership Discount at Northstar Lacrosse
Get 15% off and free shipping at Northstar Lacrosse online or in the store. Use discount code:
NSLAX15% - www.northstarlax.com

 
 

Contact: SLP High School Lacrosse Association