Welcome to SLP High School Boys Lacrosse


 
Week 8 Schedule
Monday, May 21  V/JV: 5:30p - Wall Ball 5:30 then Stadium at 6pm 
Tuesday, May 22 -
Away Game vs Kennedy  JV Bus 3:20, Varsity Bus @ 4:30
Wednesday, May 23 - V/JV: 6 pm - Pasta Dinner PSI
Thursday, May 24 -
Away Game vs Jefferson  JV Bus 3:20, Varsity Bus @ 4:30
Friday, May 25 - Varsity Only: 3p - Practice at Stadium
Saturday, May 26 - Off

Week 9 Schedule - Playoff Week
Monday, May 28  Varsity Only Practice - 8 pm Stadium
Tuesday, May 29 - V/JV: 5:30p - Wall Ball 5:30 then Stadium at 6pm

Wednesday, May 30 - V/JV: 5:30 pm - Pasta Dinner PSI
Thursday, May 31 -
TBD Sections Quarterfinal Game
Friday, June 1 - V/JV: 5:30p - Practice at Stadium
Saturday, June 2 Varsity Practice 10 am Stadium - JV: Inaugural JV / Prep State Tournament set for June 2 - 3 at McMurray Fields in St. Paul. 
Sunday June 3 - JV: Inaugural JV / Prep State Tournament set for June 2 - 3 at McMurray Fields in St. Paul. 


Pasta Dinners Sign Up Genius
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0e48aea92eaa8-laxpasta2


Booster Club Volunteer Sign-Up
Please help us out this season. Here is the link to the sign-up:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b45a9a723abfb6-booster1




 

 
 

Contact: SLP High School Lacrosse Association